Board of Directors


  Board President    Mark Lewington   CTS Systems (President)  markl@ctssystems.com

Board President

Mark Lewington 

CTS Systems (President)
markl@ctssystems.com

  Board Secretary   Lora Hawk  Scarlet Hawk Consulting  lora.hawk@gmail.com

Board Secretary

Lora Hawk

Scarlet Hawk Consulting
lora.hawk@gmail.com

  Board Treasurer   Victor Smith  Victor Smith, PC  vsmith@victorsmithcpa.com

Board Treasurer

Victor Smith

Victor Smith, PC
vsmith@victorsmithcpa.com

 
 Wayne Scruggs  Retired  waynescruggs@bellsouth.net

Wayne Scruggs

Retired
waynescruggs@bellsouth.net

 Kristen Lewis  Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP  klewis@sgrlaw.com

Kristen Lewis

Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP
klewis@sgrlaw.com

 Patti Solomon  Communications Consultant, GA Department of Education & US Office of Special Education  psolomon2@gmail.com

Patti Solomon

Communications Consultant, GA Department of Education & US Office of Special Education
psolomon2@gmail.com

 David Mckenna  Trinity Development Group  dgmckenna30067@gmail.com

David Mckenna

Trinity Development Group
dgmckenna30067@gmail.com

 Dorian Denburg  AT&T Legal Department  dd1535@att.com

Dorian Denburg

AT&T Legal Department
dd1535@att.com

 Craig Houck  Managing Partner, Dogwood Wealth Advisors  c.houck@dogwoodwa.com

Craig Houck

Managing Partner, Dogwood Wealth Advisors
c.houck@dogwoodwa.com

 Ken Aitken  Verizon Global Network  ken.s.aitken@verizon.com

Ken Aitken

Verizon Global Network
ken.s.aitken@verizon.com

 Michael Foy  Invesco| US Tax Department  michael.foy@invesco.com

Michael Foy

Invesco| US Tax Department
michael.foy@invesco.com